Logo orange

CORALATION Young

New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CORALATION's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Flight attendant
  • College degree
  • From Brooklyn - Let's hear it for NEW YORK; ain't nuttin u can't do.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as much of this beautiful world as possible while spreading and collecting positive energy.

ABOUT ME

I am a warm, fun loving soul. Only child, born in Brooklyn, raised in Brooklyn, Queens and Taipei. I lived in Taipei, Taiwan from ages 3-4 and 27-28.

My Mom is my best friend in the whole world and I am truly blessed with a wonderful, closeknit family.

PHILOSOPHY

Love thy neighbor. I believe in karma & reincarnation. I love smiling faces and positive people. I love my life. I love my job as a flight attendant. Politics and religion should only be discussed amongst truly open-minded people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a newbee. I've surfed once and would love to host, just as soon as I get my own place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Jul was my first couchsurfing host and he is MAD COOL (Hamburg, Germany).

Interests

Skydiving, swimming, jogging, scubadiving, yoga & karaoke.

Music, Movies & Books

I love listening to The Sounds, No Doubt, Jay Chou, Peter Fox, Sean Paul, Rihanna, Beyonce, China Blue, A-Mei, Portishead, Pink, Janis Joplin and Shiny Toy Guns, Rolling Stones.

I quite enjoyed Tuesdays with Morrie, Blink, The Whole Woman and China Man.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving 18 times. Flying to San Diego, renting a car and driving the Pacific Coast Highway by myself all the way to Palo Alto with a visit to Grandma's in Rowland Heights.

Teach, Learn, Share

I just started learning German and I'm building my vocabulary. I'm willing & able to teach Mandarin Chinese. Although I'm an only child, I love to share what I know and what I have.

Countries I've Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see CORALATION's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile