Coralie Levasseur

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Translator
  • Master's degree in languages
  • From Angers, France.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I've been studying languages for years, which gave me the opportunity to travel quite a lot and meet lots of people from very different cultures.
I am an open-minded and easy going person. I like meeting people, laughing, chating, learning new things (languages for example!!).


I love learning languages and knowing more about other cultures. I like cooking, reading, movies and nature. Oh, and of course traveling!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen : Australia! I loved this country and the people over there, and can't wait to go back!

Done : Well, travelling, by myself around Australia. It might not sound amazing to some people, but I never thought I'd be able to do that so...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Peru, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie’s full profile. It’s free!