Logo orange

Corinne Fränzel

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Greek (modern); learning Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student in translation, european stu...
  • university
  • From thessaloniki
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

lost in translation****

ABOUT ME

I am 27 years old , and i m a student in european studies, politics and social sciences. i m half greek, half german, and i love travelling, meeting new places and new people. I love new experiences, and always find a good reason to be happy, to laugh and party ! i love modern art and spend a lot of time in museums and galleries. I live in Berlin the city that never sleeps! I also like to show people around in the city, and party. I love the sea, ice cream, postcards, music, festivals, concerts, fashion, color and shopping :) most of all travelling :)

nice to meet u ::::

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Studying in Germany, i was traveling a lot ! So i joined immediately CS to meet new people around the World :)

Interests

travelling, art, litterature, fencing, badminton, photography, writing

Music, Movies & Books

amelie, jeux d'enfants, moulin rouge pop, rock, indie, electro,

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Corinne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile