CORNELIA.SORGATZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CORNELIA.SORGATZ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel as much as possible to get to know many different people and cultures and to share experiences.

Interests

i'm very much interested in travelling and discovering different countries either with my family or with friends. i enjoy speaking other languages and i am always motivated to learn more !
I love music. i play saxophon for about 6 years and now i'm trying to teach myself to play guitar.
Also i'm interested in sports like playing table tennis or tennis or watching a soccer match with friends.
In the evenings i prefer a good conversation and some nice music in a bar or even at home with some self-made food. However i wouldn't refuse a good party =)

  • flamenco
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • lacrosse
  • languages
  • learning portuguese

Music, Movies, and Books

I pretty much enjoy action comedy movies like 21 jump street or 30 minutes or less. i would never refuse watching a movie with jackie chan as well !
the music i like most is reggea or reggeaton wich always brings a long a feeling of summer and holiday to me.
i have no favourit book. when i read i like a captivating story which makes you forget everything else around you and which you can't stop reading.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the Grand Canyon in the south of France, a great lot of nature with an amazing outlook !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see CORNELIA.SORGATZ’s full profile.

My Groups