Cory McCall's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cory’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Medical
  • College
  • From OR, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a pretty outgoing person. I can talk to anyone, and love to meet people.

I love learning about the unusual, and exploring new places.

Usually I will be with my husband Michael- we have been together for 18 years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet new people- host some travelers- meet others when we travel for a place to stay or splitting costs.

Interests

  • culture
  • running
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • music
  • eating
  • house

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Downtempo electronic

Movies: Obscure, Classic, Sci-Fi, Rom-com

Books: Historical fiction, Sci-fi,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taken the Trans-Siberian express from Moscow to Mongolia

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills, conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Romania, Russian Federation, Réunion, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Cory’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups