Pierina Constanza Pulella

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierina Constanza’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I studied Tourism and Hotelery! And I´m working in a hote...
  • I've been to primary and high school and I also got my un...
  • From Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


There are two words that can describe me perfectly: Traveling and Artist! I consider myself both of them (and many more actually.. but is so dificult to tell you all!!) But yes, basically my life is about that! Travel is my way of conceiving life, but I think is not just about visiting one place or the other, is much more. For me travel means meeting; experience; living; feeling; being happy, being sad, alone, accompanied; about making decisions, take chances. Is about open your mind to new and challenging things. New cultures, new people, new food, etc. And that is what life is about for me too.

If travel is my way of conceiving life; music, singing and acting are my ways of living. Although I studied Tourism and Hotelery, I have been studying acting since I was 8! And not many years ago I also discovered that I love singing. Music is part of my life, is like a daily medicine I need to take to feel full of energy. Now I´m trying to play the guitar too.. but I´n not really good at it (yet! hehe).


Just enjoy every moment of life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´m a 26 years old girl, funny, sociable and curious about life and people. I love being with my friends, going out and talk. Going out to bars and to dance. I like meeting people and I love walking (I walk a lot actually!). But I´m also a quiet person, in the sense that I like having my spaces too.



I have been travelling around Europe recently, and I have been living in Italy a few months. But I never slept in somebody else house while I was travelling. I´m not agains that, I just didn´t do it. But I did met many people and I visited many places with them. Many other showed me their point of view about life in that place. I found that very interesting.


What do you like to do in your free time? I love music (I prefer live music!) I sing, I studied acting, I love reading, I love walking, I´m learning to play the guitar, I love going out to bars, I love being with my friends and family. I love having (and I need) my times and spaces too.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Sobre héroes y Tumbas; Comer, rezar, amar; Cronica de una muerte anunciada; el peregrino de Compostela.Music: all kind of music!! (no heavy rock actually) But I love music in all its expressions!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There were two times when I felt completly full of hapiness and enjoying myself. One was when I travelled around Europe and met so many people. The sensation was that somebody had open my eyes.The other one was when I was on a stage, doing what I most like in life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my way of living, my experiences, my ways of thinking. I would love to share my manners, my argentinean manners. I would love to show others how an argentinian lives and feel. And I would like to receive the same form the others. I would like to listen to them, to learn from them.


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, France, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Pierina Constanza’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups