Fotos de COSYSURF

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de COSYSURF. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Wood work
  • Rudolf Steiner school
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To have a great life where I am happy about my family, my friends and my work.

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Munich, Germany. Munich is a rich city where everything works as far as you play the game as a good working and a well behaving person. Then I moved to Berlin, which I didn't enjoy that much because it's a too big city for me.
Now I have been living in Marseille for the las 10 years. It is such a different city compared to Munich. I love to be so close to the sea and have people of all colors and origins around me.
My work is very important to me as I realy like what I am doing. I have learnd to build wooden boats, but I also build wooden houses and sets for Cinema and many other things. I like it so much because it is always different. And I love different! (-:

PHILOSOPHY

it's all about your thoughts. if they are good, life is good..

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Oh I think couchsurfing is great! It's such a shame that I dind't realy have the opportunity to host people yet. I don't spend much time at my place beacause I work a lot in different cities. And often when I am home, I already have friends who stay. We have a big flat. A loft. And so many people know about it so it's always full even without chouchsurfing. But my boyfriend, Julien Parsonneau, hosted already a few people whlie I was not home...
I had the best experience in New Orleans. I arrived and the people I have met where taking such good care of me it blow my mind! That people are so nice, even though thez don't know you, it's incredible!!
So I think it is a great thing, to share your home and show them arround!

Interesses

Traveling of course!
To learn about other cultures, and craft works, dancing, food, drinks, people, fun!!
But I prefere we meet and see wich interest we have in commun!

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • teaching

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Oh that is hard for me beacause I always forget the titels but lets try:
I have been reading some books of Tiziano Terzani lately, which I realy enjoyed! He is a great writer and teaches you all about asia and it's history!
I whatch kind of a lot. Series which I realy liked are, Homeland, Breaking Bad, House of Cards...
The last greatest movie I watched was "Youth". It is a beauty! Such good conversations, music and frame!!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

That is not on me to judge...

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Oh I am a very bad teacher I think. I wouldn't know what to teach to beginn with. But I like to learn. So if you have anything to teach me I would be honored!
What I can share, I share. I can share a lot I think.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can cook for you, I can listen to you, I can try to make you laugh (I know one or two funny stories..) and I have some energie to share too. What do you want me to share?

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

France, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de COSYSURF. É grátis!