Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mitchell’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Spanish, Thai
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I sometimes work in my business.
  • I have been to school and tried university a couple of ti...
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people from all around the world.

ABOUT ME

Male, caucasian, 32 at the time this went to print, 5 ft 9 approx, 78 kg.

Slightly educated, nearly well travelled, working on being cultured.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep my total possessions at 20kg plus carry on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will be offering my couch to travellers and hopefully meet people i can visit when i travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

have had a few couch surfers stay on my couch and they have all been high quality people. Except for a couple of girls that treated my place like a hotel.

Interests

I like socialising, doing business, working as little as possible and having a good time. (But i cant go out more than 2 nights in a row, unless persuaded)

I like doing things that other people dont generally do, getting outside my comfort zone.

I dont like watching crappy TV, I like playing sport, good food and talented people.

  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • origami
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

yeah i like a lot of movies, books and music but Im not sure what my favouriets are.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ran 14km when i was 7, what was i thinking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Things I can teach somebody (im not an expert at anything though);
English:)
Surfing
Managing a business while travelling
Starting or running a business
Australian culture

Things I would like to learn:
Languages - any, im not fussy.
Cooking
Culture
Business
Song Writing
photography
Anything really, if you can do origami or synchronised swimming id like to learn it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Mitchell’s full profile. It’s free!