Zdjęcia użytkownika Elodie Fourrier

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 33%
  • Ostatnie logowanie about 13 hours temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Elodie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 20 Opinia 12 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2007
  • buyer
  • master degree in international business
  • Z France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 90%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

The world is big and small at the same time, i cannot imagine to stay in one place all my life and not be willing to discover the rest.. Please help me discovering you and the place you live and i will learn much more than any book could teach me !

ABOUT ME

french girl who studied in Scotland and Mexico.
I visited most european and asian countries so far.
I travel quite often to China for my job.
Right now i am living in Castelldefels, a beach town close to Barcelona!!

PHILOSOPHY

Live like i am gonna die tomorrow..
Dance like nobody is watching..

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

by hosting people and sharing my experiences with them
By making sure my guests always feel at home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always a good one !!

Zainteresowania

I like dancing any kind of dance (but salsa is special), meeting new people, going to music festival and having dinner with friends!!

I like sea and all sports related, (even if i am not good at all those sports)

Muzyka, filmy i książki

They are a lot, and very different!
Let's discuss it over a drink.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I had a connection in Chicago airport and i did not take the correct gate so i had to negotiate with airport staff. I had been given wrong information and my luggage were close to join the "navy". I was not sure i could get them back, before arriving to Paris. Hopefully i trust a nice guy at the airport and i found them when arriving in france !!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach how to dance salsa, to make a chocolate cake or some good crepes, i can also teach french.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can share about my life in HK, and the cultural gap i was facing everyday ;-)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bangladesh, Belgium, Cabo Verde, China, Cuba, England, Finland, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, Hong Kong, Mexico, Scotland, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Elodie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy