Фотографии пользователя courquin elodie

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя courquin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • And, the second thing I like in this, is the travel...
  • Образование не указано
  • Из French
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I'm a social worker I choose this work because I like to help others

ABOUT ME

23 years old funny and "just do it' girl, who likes to travel, cook, discuss, listening music, do sport, walking, eating, lauhging,...

PHILOSOPHY

Just wait and see. Look at others around you and learned more by them.
Everybody is full of knowledge we can share

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in a nice flat in Lille city.

I just arrived there. I just leave a big flat where I had one room-mate. Now, I live alone, to can invite some people to sleep at home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No yet.

It was good. I think it's better to discover how to live in a country.

Интересы

cinema....books....walking in the streets....sing...travel....taking the train....meditation....fruits and vegetable....talking with people...unknown places...run

  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • social work

Музыка, кино и книги

World music....

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

As John Lennon said, life is what happens while you are busy making other plans... and that's what I enjoy about life so much. I learned to sometimes just let things roll and see what happens, not to worry and wonder about every little things
... and thats what it is always like when traveling, you get so much input, so many new ideas about life, new options and possibilities and you learn most about yourself.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Croatia, Germany, Guyana, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя courquin. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы