Craig Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Craig’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc Genetics, MSc Cancer Research
  • From Cardiff, Wales
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have fun and perfect the art of hapiness

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Craig. I am 24 years old. I am currently travelling around, taking a break after working and completing my studies. I want to understand new cultures and places and to learn. This will help me decide how to live my own life and what to do with my future. I think that life is there for having fun and finding happiness.

PHILOSOPHY

20 years from now you will regret the things you didn't do more than the things you did do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have none yet but i am taking the plunge.

Interests

The outdoors, walking, kayaking, swimming, travel, reading, TV, movies....Ask me!

  • arts
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Craig’s full profile. It’s free!