cramer ricarda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cramer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • From born in the Ruhr in Germany... nice and not black of coal dust
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

let s live in friendship. be good to the world.

ABOUT ME

hey!
i am a mostly friendly person;-) which spends half of the day teaching young kids and the other half doing this and that.
I like travelling and do it a lot, mostly with my husband. i was born in germany, zach is US.
we have moved to brussels last year. it is a great , international city.
we are happy to host people, esp. because we know how hard it is to find an affordable place her.
we are big fans of both cooking and eating out, wandering through town or - even more , enjoying the vibe.
on free days we try to find some nature.

we both are happy to show you around the city, but since we work a lot and zach even on the week ends, we might not be able to go out and party;-( with you.

PHILOSOPHY

maybe i should, but I don't have any.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i am often travelling, but when i am here, you are welcome on our coach in the mezzanine.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

new here

Interests

wandering through cities
spending much time in nature
playing music
findig good restaurants

  • cooking
  • coach
  • partying
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

transsiberian railway trip
working in ecuador

Teach, Learn, Share

stay on the ground.

be friendly to the world.

Join Couchsurfing to see cramer’s full profile. It’s free!