crane Li's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see crane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Ph.d candidate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a 29 years old Chinese boy. Right now I am a Ph.D candidate, majored in Geology at China University of Geoscieces(Wuhan). I like travelling. I travelled to Italy, Greece and many countries in southeast Asia. I do not smoke, but I like drinking a bottle of beers while watching football match. I like body exercies, I do regular jogging.I am easy going and talktive. I hope all of you could have a chance to vist my hometown, Wuhan city in Hubei province, China. There are so many delicious traditioanl food served as breakfast, you will never regred of it. Be my guest!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was travelling alone, I do not want to put myself into a box of room created by hotels and be istolate to the city which has long history and culture. I want to meet new friends and learn from local people.

Interests

Football. FC Bayern Munchen. I was a solid fan of FCB since a little child. "Blond Bomber" is my favorite player and let me known about the FCB and FC Germany.Congratulations to 2014 FIFA Wolrd Cup Champions.

  • culture
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • geology
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite books are detective novels written by Janpanese writter Keigo Higashino,I have read all his novels serval times. Beside that, I prefer to read love stories written by Nicolas Sparks.The notebook and Dear John are heart breaking good novels.
I love the classical music Four seasons composed by Vivaldi Accardo .
The house of Cards!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was over 100 kg when I was 18, after one year tough exercice, I lost 30kg weight and keep the balance till now.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my pics taken from my hometown and other countries I have travelled. I am really good at traditional Chinese culture and history, If you interest in Oriental history and culture, We could have a chat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see crane’s full profile. It’s free!