Nils Schott's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Abitur (a level)
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find new freinds and live for life befor it ends.

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Nils and I am a funny guy who want´s to meet other interesting people.
I can play a little bit guitar and drums. My passion is cooking ;)
I hope that CS is an opportunity to meet many interesting and nice people. I want to travel around the world find new friends and share my knowlege.

PHILOSOPHY

I haven´t realy a philosphie but I think that you should enjoy your life. It´s short enough.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to CS, this is the reason why I could not collect much experience. I hope that this will change soon.

Interests

I like to hear music or play guitar. But one of my biggest hobbies is LARP. If you don´t know what it is, maybe I can tell you :D
Another hobbie is to rescue, extinguish and protect.

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • sailing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Within Temptation - Mother Earth
In Flames - Come Clarity
Bullet for my valentine - waking the demon
Rammstein - Reise Reise
Eisbrecher - Eiszeit

I like some horror books. My favourite is "Spiel unter Freunden".

The best movie in the world is Tenacious D - The Pick of Destiny :D
I also like "Pirates of the Caribbean" and "Matrix" (first episode)
Another good movie is "Intouchables".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best things I have ever experienced, were among others at the festival "Wacken" or on a convention at the LARP.
But nothing is better than meet old friends or family member after a few years.
To sail at the baltic sea is was incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope that i can learn juggling or something like that ;)
And I always wantet to learn a little mandarin.
I can show you some guitar tabs or how to solve the rubics cube xD

Maybe exchange some recipes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups