Christian Camilo Ramos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Camilo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student, worker, traveler
  • Bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, currently I've been traveling during last 3 months around Australia, then Philippines, United States and then my hometown Bogotá, I'll be in Europe the rest of the year 2022. So, I'm looking for people locals to know the real culture on each country. Hope to find host or people who wanna show me their culture and places.

Thanks

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interesting web to get friends

Interests

Traveling for sure, futbol, books about history and Latinoamérican novels. Painting.

  • photography
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

100 % Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock en Español, Folk Metal
Musica "New Age"
Musica Clasica
Musica folk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna show how rich is my colombian culture, Spanish, travelling experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show all the iconic places, the best food, art, museums.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, Philippines, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian Camilo’s full profile.

My Groups