Cris Berrocal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Primary School Teacher
  • Teaching and Psychopedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a 31 years old girl. I work as a teacher in a Primary School. I do really love traveling and meeting new people. I love dancing, reading, animals and nature.
I am a very open minded person, easygoing, active and curious person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that sharing traveling experiences with local people make them richer and I like to know new people and exchange experiences and I think CS is a good opportunity for it.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like anything I can dance, mostly pop music. I also appreciate classical, jazz or jazz music.
Books: I like love stories. My favourite writer is Nicholas Sparks. I also like mistery books.
Movies: I like romantic comedies and drama.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled on my own and I have interactuated with orangutans and swam with green turtles.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share all my travelling experiences with you,teach you Spanish and I am open and excited about learning anything you wanna share with me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer all my gratitude, my help, my respect and anything you need from me that I can do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Scotland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cris’s full profile. It’s free!