Cris Cris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Creo que soy una persona bastante sencilla, disfruto de las cosas pequeñas igual que de los grandes acontecimientos.
Me gustan las reuniones entre amigos pero no me siento demasiado cómoda en grandes aglomeraciones.
Me gusta conocer a quien esta a mi lado.

I think I'm a pretty simple person, I enjoy the little things like the big events.
I like meeting with friends but do not feel too comfortable in large crowds.
I like to know who is on my side.
My English is not very good as you can see, but try!;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me parece una iniciativa curiosa e interesante.


Me gusta ver actuaciones, museos, conocer la ciudad pateándola y hacer excursiones al campo.

I like to watch performances, museums, know the city kicking and making field trips.

  • pub crawls

Music, Movies, and Books

ummmmmmmmmmmmmm muchas, pero no soy experta.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dejarlo toooooooooodo;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

enseño pintura
aprendo lo que puedo
comparto lo que me sobra (soy un poco tacaña)

What I Can Share with Hosts

patear la ciudad en compañía, enseñarla tal cual es.
Museos, monumentos, actuaciones, bares, tapas y pubs.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Cris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups