Cristina X's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Estudiante
  • at University
  • From Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hola! Soy Cris.
Soy estudiante de Educación Primaria, enseño a niños de (6 a 12 años). Me considero una persona simpática amable y fácil de llevar. Me encanta viajar y siempre estoy dispuesta a conocer a gente nueva. Me resulta enriquecedor poder compartir historias y experiencias con desconocidos que finalmente se convierten en amigos y amigas. Además, siempre estoy dispuesta a aprender de los demás.

Here Cris!
From Spain. I am studying Education, so I like to teach kids. I am a friendly and very easy going person who loves travelling and meeting new people. I like to share stories and experiencies with new people from all over the world. I am always ready to learns from others.

*fully vaccinated

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and share experiencies! I wanna travel around the world!!

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • friends
  • adventure
  • countries
  • discovering new places
  • trecking
  • experiencies

Music, Movies, and Books

I love musicals. I am a huge fan of Mamma Mia!
My favourite music group is Maroon 5.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Vía Ferrata
- Descenso del Sella
- Coasteering

Teach, Learn, Share

I live in a place very close to the coast. I love spend my time at the beach feeling the breese with a beer.I like the mountain and outdoors sports.

What I Can Share with Hosts

*I can’t host people! Once I have my own home, sure yes I will!!!

All my knowledge and experiencies!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile.