Cristian Piedrafita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Development Engineer by Mercedenz-Benz
  • Industrial Engineer
  • From Jaca, Aragon, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi!!! I´m Cristian (31) and Angela (33) is my girlfriend. She works like lawyer in a office and I am a development Engineer in Mercedes-Benz.
We like hiking, sky and go out with our friends. Angela love read books but I prefer MTB!
Every summer we try to discover a new part of the World, we started 3 years ago in Greece, last year was Indonesia and this year is time to India!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

and why not?? ;)
Angela and I are preparing our travel to India!! On 23. July we move to India for 24 days!
We are reading a lot of blogs about amazing experiences with couchsurfing and we would like to be part of these experiencies.
We would like to meet someone from India with whom to take something to eat, to drink or to teach us the wonders of India.


  • indian food
  • hiking
  • sport
  • india
  • mtb
  • indian music
  • indian culture

Music, Movies, and Books

uffff...good questions....we will share it with you taking a beer or juice! ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start to discover the world, there are amazing things all over the world and just one live, is time to see new cultures, taste new food, meet new friends!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish of course is our mothertongue, our culture and it is possible our cousine too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!