Cristian Petre's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Research Assistant
  • MSc Civil Engineering
  • From Constanța, Constanța County, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a recent graduate still looking for a career opportunity living with my girlfriend of 3 years and a roommate in our spare bedroom

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My girlfriend and I are trying to explore as much as we can while trying to meet local people along the way to experience each place at its fullest.

Also, we decided to host as well since I'm a recent graduate and Brittany is going back to school soon, so we understand the constraints of fellow young travellers or global nomads such as myself.

Interests

  • hiking
  • road trips
  • sustainability
  • biking
  • sustainable development
  • climate change
  • green energy
  • sustainable living

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook (or bring take-out to skip the dishes) and share a bottle of wine or a few beers if your schedule allows.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Romania, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristian’s full profile. It’s free!