Cristina Lombardero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Asturias, Spain
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I can describe myself as a cheerful person but with bad temper when it is necessary. I like to meet new people but at first sight I am a little bit shy and cold. People use to say I am kind of boor but it is just the first impression, then thay say I am really nice .
My hobbies are traveling, watching movies and chilling with my friends taking a beer. I also like to go party but if someone suggest an alternative and quiet plan it is always welcome.
I live in a small city which I really enjoy but just for the academic year. When summer arrives I run away to my hometown,. It is a small town where everybody know each other and where you can find peace and seerenity. There, I love spending the day in the beach with my friends and going for a walk along the seashore. There is nothing better than ending the day watching the twilight while you are drinking a beer with your friends sitting in the shore.
I do not know what more to say so ask me if you want to know more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because it is a cheap way of accomodation when you are travelling and do not want to spend a lot of money on this. Moreover, it is a way to meet new people and live a unique experience in your life.

Interests

  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristina’s full profile. It’s free!