Cristóbal Lobos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristóbal’s full profile.


  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software engineer
  • Centro La Salle España
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very social guy, love to meet new people and have good conversation. I'm from the south of Chile but I live now in the main city , Santiago, in one of the most centric and historic parts, what I also love to share and show the people who stays with me. So in other words one of my hobbies is to do tourist walks and talk about historic facts (100% Free).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because in the past in my travels i had incondicional help from many people and I want to give something back and I thing this is an excellent way.


My principle hobby is all around arts, singing, listen to music and playing my guitar ... Of course with the best companion Winona my beautiful cat.

  • singing
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • music
  • trekking
  • music festival
  • plants
  • series
  • star wars
  • bier
  • vine

Music, Movies, and Books

Red hot chilli peppers, la casa de los espíritus, the shawshank redemption

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After the biggest earthquake in 2010, 8.8Mww, i did a lot of social work for a next years where I had a lot of experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Chilean food, Chilean history, latin music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a excellent cook!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cristóbal’s full profile.