Fotos de Fabrizio Micale

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fabrizio. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Air Traffic Controller
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Catania, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Maintain stability ;)

ABOUT ME

Sociable talkative person, optimist about people (sometimes too much, could be disappointing) and life.
Originally from Sicily, and born there, but family is half from Rome. At age 30 decided to move to Roma permanently. Mother and sister still live in Sicily, and often I go to visit or spend time in summer at our seahouse in south Sicily.
Lucky in life as for job and family in which I grew up, have been in a long relationship and right now I'm single.
Used to be a semi-professional Chair Umpire in pro tournaments around Europe, then had to choose a more reliable job, and passed the selections to become an Air Traffic Controller.
Play tennis, enjoy restaurants but also dinners at home with friends, cinema but also DVD at home.
Live in a residential area of Rome, very green and quite, but only 10 minutes from the chaos, and 10 minutes from Roma seaside.

visited 29 states (12.8%)Create your own visited map of The World

PHILOSOPHY

Always think good about people unless they prove me otherwise.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only some for the moment, hope to have more ;)

Intereses

Tennis, movies, travelling, music, friends and family.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Anything. Meeting new cultures helps broadening your mind.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cabo Verde, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fabrizio. ¡Es gratis!