Crystal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Crystal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • RM
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm married to a wonderful man and own a pitbull/boxer. We love living in the Pacific Northwest because of the outdoor, food and people. We go hiking every week during sunny days and started backpacking this year. I am slowly learning how to cook and hoping to be somewhat of a cook for my family some day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A good college friend of mine backpacked and couch surfed in Europe with her HS friend and said I had to do it to fully experience the culture. I truly agree so here I am.

Interests

Hiking, backpacking, outdoor activities, eating, decorating, crafting, woodworking, watching Netflix, and so much more. Ask me when we meet!

  • culture
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • woodworking
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • bungee jumping
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I read magazines more than I read books. I listen to country, hip-hop, r&b, and some Vietnamese music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have bungee jumped in Cougar, skydived in Snohomish, zip lined in San Juan Island, backpacked in Skyhomish, snorkeled in Puerto Rico, and camped 10 days at Yellowstone

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to make new things out of recycle products.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very neat and clean. I love to eat the authentic local food (not so much the nice restaurants). I like to wake up and sleep early. I prefer a non-smoking environment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, North Korea, Puerto Rico, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Crystal’s full profile. It’s free!