Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see crystalwong’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Japanese, Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Senior Art Director in advertising agency
  • Bachelor in Design
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

LIVE. LOVE. BELIEVE.

ABOUT ME

Emotional girl, born in Hong Kong, grow up in Hong Kong.
Sometimes crazy sometimes boring, I still don't understand myself too much, that's why I need traveling.
I got lost for several years, I have too many questions about life and this world.
I met psychologist before but they wouldn't give me the answer. Later, I find that the people who I met in the journeys were more powerful than psychologist, their stories and experiences gave me the answer and solution.
So, if luckily, I may meet you in somewhere and listen your stories. :) At that time, please listen my stories too.

PHILOSOPHY

Live. Love. Believe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Explore and communicate~

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First CS experienced in Kazakhstan

Interests

Traveling, cooking, sports, yoga, bollywood dancing, photography, trekking, art and design, drawing, chinese culture etc...

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • photography
  • illustrations
  • dancing
  • bollywood dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • sports
  • teaching
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many, I cannot mention by few wordings in here. I will tell you if we meet.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Published my first illustration book.
Traveled alone in Tibet without altitude sickness.
Trekking in Nepal and saw the Himalayas.
Learning bollywood dance.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook chinese food for you :)
I can share all my interests and knowledges to you.
I love to teach people Cantonese even I am not a good teacher.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I made some postcard of Hong Kong by myself and give whom I meet in every journey. I can cook canton style food for you also :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Qatar, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see crystalwong’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups