Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Currently during a 6 months travel before starting in the...
  • Danish Gymnasium
  • From Denmark
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I'm a 22 year old anthropology-student who currently lives together with a roommate in the center of Aarhus.
I've been travelling quite a lot since my amazing exchange-year in Brazil in 07/08. An experience that just made me want to see more of the world and make it a part of my everyday life in Denmark by inviting the world into my home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a spare couch in the living room. Otherwise we can maybe figure something out with a matress on the floor in my bedroom.


I have been a member for a long time, but I have just recently moved to a bigger city where couchsurfers are actually interested in visiting, so even though I've had a couch available for a long time, I am yet to accomodate a couch surfer. Maybe you´ll be the first! :)

As for my self I haven't been a guest either.


Music, culture, people... ANYTHING can be interesting in the right company

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • anthropology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Paraguay, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina’s full profile. It’s free!