Christin Niehoff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • artist
  • Fine Arts Master Degree
  • From Greifswald, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am trying to make my artist space work (www.exkino.bplaced.net) and meet interesting people.

ABOUT ME

I came to Berlin 2003 to study fine art, which I did until 2011. During my studies I spent half a year in Finland. Momentarily I am mainly writing and drawing, since I produced way too much art over the years. I like many kinds of music, like electronic, techno, hard tech, some hip hop /rap. My favorite writer right now is Joey Goebels. Michael Houellebecq too, but I already read every book he has written.

PHILOSOPHY

zap between all kinds of conversation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

invite people, meet people, show them Berlin, go out dancing or for a drink, maybe travel again some day.

Interests

  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • reading
  • painting
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cleaning the holy candlewax from a candle stick of an aggressive messie, who threw with pots at me when he saw his beloved candle lighter without his ugly candle wax.

Teach, Learn, Share

maybe some Finish (would love to host Finish speaking guests)
my recently renovated flat and my bath tub
my artist space

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, France, Morocco, Spain, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Christin’s full profile. It’s free!