Lina Gaus

Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • university
  • From cuernavaca
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


met knew people


I love sports, to travel met knew people, I am very artistic love to paint, everything that has something connect to art and like sports as surf, ice skating, wake board, snow board. Love the different languages and cultures in the world, i am very open mind and have many ideologies of life, not just one, i believe just in good energy =)


believein good energy, and in freedom

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


help people that arrive in my city, explain them the main things, if i have time go with them or accept them at home


about couch surf none, but I already travel in many places and live in many too, i was entertainer too so i am always happy to met knew people ;)


chess, paint, talk, dance, football, i love to go skating, and i want to be a good surfer

Music, Movies, and Books

gomorra, heidi, die unendliche geschichte, avatar, the lord of the rings, hobbit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a big turtle puting eggsat 3 am, and compain her back to the sea XD, take a wave the fist time, i was when the wall fall in Berlin cause my fathe was fron east Germany, it was very funny because he put us to the school there and all the children watch us a lot, because we were so different of the tipic german, really good times

Teach, Learn, Share

travelers, languages, other point of view of life, all kin of peolpe, because you daleays learn from everybody

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups