Curlychinadoll Alexandra Cristina

Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Curlychinadoll’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Pharmacist
  • University graduate
  • From Constanta,Romania
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I want to travel all around the world and get other people the chance to do this.


I am a pharmacist and i want to travel around the world.
Well, because that is not yet possible, I have been admitted at a master program in Barcelona and I want to make new friends there.
I am a bookworm, a very energetic person and also, I am very talktive- my friends get tired of my talking :)


Happiness for me is being free , to do whatever i want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to participate in the CS project by posting my couch or guiding availability for people who want to visit Bucharest or maybe Constanta.


I have been hosted in Iceland by a mighty viking as my first CS hosting experience. Waiting for more, I am going out for a coffee with my showing around requests now.


I am interested in travelling,visiting wonderfull places,walking,water and winter sports not that much, reading and writing my impressions,clubbing,meeting new people and having fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am vegan,but i eat movies,music and books with bread in the morning:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have worked all summer long in a pharmacy in a Marina resort to raise money so I could get to Iceland and see Bjork with Hrabbi- October '11
I went in a surf camp in Portugal near Lisbon,where i learned how to was my 1st time at the Ocean- June '09

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about sorts of music,movies and books,pharmacy and therapeutics,chemistry and biology...and how to talk a lot:)
I want to learn drawing and media.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Curlychinadoll’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups