PanDa Mo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PanDa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), Bengali, Bangla, English; learning Italian, Malay, Polish, Somali
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Sports Marathon Consulting
  • No education listed
  • From Unaizah, Al-Qassim, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am born and raised outside in Middle East coming from mixed Background where mom is a minority tribe & dads from here.

I currently reside in Uttara which is less than 2kms away from airport an upper middle class neighborhood as many like to label it

Have been to 20 plus nation and 5 continent since I started travelling at the age of 16 and lived in over 5 counties and 3 continents

Currently involved in many g2g meets and more

Has been to an International school and had kids from all background and diversity is insane

I am currently a consultant for a sports management consulting firm involved in marathon, bicycle races and triathlons and all.

Also an IT firm dot com guy who works mainly at night coz to match my office in USA times.

Have had the opportunity to host many people from here and also personal references

I am an active cyclists and get around the city using bicycle 🚲 if u r a good rider we can go for sunrise 🌄 bike ride around my hood which is calm and open space and we got rivers and small lakes nearby

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To host as my home is near Airport , I have had guided many how to get here, picked up from airport and full guide on using maps

My home is 24/7!

Insights and more where to go

Take you out to Bangladesh village side

Help you guide how to get tickets, visa border process plans to other countries and food guide

Interests

  • marathon
  • travel
  • nature
  • movie
  • outdoors
  • bicycle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was fortunate to get a Guinness World Record Records

Teach, Learn, Share

Accept Change , differences and learn

What I Can Share with Hosts

My 1st hand experience as a traveler, what to expect , hosts expectations

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Egypt, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Malaysia, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see PanDa’s full profile.