czek's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see czek’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • scientist
  • scientist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like travel and discover countries.


enjoy the different populations, meet people and learn actuality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can't host actually because seasonal worker in Germany.


Use it regularly since 2011 and enjoy.Only 2 accidents ,2 very dirty flat ,more than a mull .rooms impraticable .I never saw house like that .It is the reason why I had leaved without explanation .and the both negative commentaries about me by felix zurita and wendy chen you can erase .I must ask the direction about it .


swimming, internet, travelling,movies.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : these last years all the movies well known
especially americaners movies .
music: all sort of music classical, jazz,few rock music.
only books about actualities and countries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Gold Coast beach and sea in Australia.
Asia and their big cities with mall .

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see czek’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups