Alessio Marta's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Esperanto, Japanese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm currently employed in IT
  • Art high school, some years at IT university and now I st...
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to know people and travel around the world.

ABOUT ME

I like to have fun with my friends and I sometimes would like to learn so many things that I think to explode. I am a calm person and I always try to find a logic solutions for the problems.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've knew many people from community and I have a good time chatting with them.

Interests

Study, music, computer, science, make new friends, sharing experiences and have fun.

  • traveling
  • music
  • logic
  • science
  • learn languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Now I'm reading some book in english to improve my skills. I like fantasy stories, comic-horror, sci-fi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a wonderful time when I visited London. I like to travel with my friends!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups