Paul Dollimore

Hove, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Paul Dollimore

Hove, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Artist. IT Consultant.
  • enough
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Become a professional Artist :)


I'm laid back, and like to have a laugh.


"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you."
"Don't be a c***"
"Be careful what you wish for, you just might get it."
"If you don't like it, change it" in other words, don't be a whinger, do something about it!! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have hosted a few travellers, but I no longer have the ability to host (for now).
I spent a year travelling around the southern hemisphere, and loved it!! :) I like to participate in CS by being open and exchanging cultural views, ideas, travel tips and amusing stories!! :) I am a conscientious guest, I am very clean & tidy, and help out. I can and love to cook.


I'm fairly new to this site...but not new to crashing on sofas, or floors of friends..
I've hosted a few people, and surfed a lot too.

I travelled during 2012 and 2013. I visited: S.E. Asia, Australia, New Zealand and South America. I found some great couch surfs in Australia, many people who became friends. I look forward to meeting more cool people on my travels, and learning about the different cultures of the countries I am visiting.


Art, Architecture, Graffitti, Comics, Sports, Wildlife, The Great Outdoors, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Rock Climbing, and Football. ..a.k.a. know, the game played with a ball and your feet ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all styles of music, my iPhone has too much music on it, I'm currently chilling out to Miles Davis, earlier its been Classical, Hip-Hop, RnB, DnB, Rock, Metal.. Am I forgetting something? Undoubtedly.. but you get the gist.

I enjoy reading books. Last book:Shantaram, which seems to be a favourite of lots of travellers. It's great to read about India, one of my future destinations I hope!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Staples to Naples Banger Rally - (London to Italy) in fancy dress, in a car costing no more than £200 - 'racing' across europe in a group of over 200 people..followed up with the Beer Festival in Munich. Crazy times!! :0)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
-How to solve the rubix cube.
-How to make little space-saving origami triangles out of your waste products, (crisp packets etc)
-Painting & drawing tips.

Learning languages is always good.
I'm always keen to try cooking (& eating!!) new cuisines.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups