Dacha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dacha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Macedonian, Serbian; learning Bulgarian, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • MSc Student
  • University of Belgrade's Faculty of economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

est '88. ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a student who lives alone in a big apartment in the center of Belgrade. I like travelling, partying, meeting new people, and as a host I am almost always up for taking my guests to my favorite nightlife spots around town.
As a traveler I am grateful for the experience of staying with different hosts over the years. I'm sure that they have enriched my travels in the best possible way and that they are the ones that have helped me the most to make the best out of my travels by taking me in. thank you all.
Now that I have a place of my own, I would like to return the favor back to the world of couchsurfers. I also like having people over at my place keeping me company and I am looking forward to making new friends from all around the world in this way and expanding my couchsurfing network of potential hosts for my further travels :)

Interests

beer, sports, music, festivals, travelling, learning, culture, boardgames, partying, etc.

  • culture
  • festivals
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I believe that true Music, Movies and Books lovers always find hard to list their favorites, so i made public those likes on my facebook profile for everyone to see ;)
feel free to check it out, my fb profile is "dacha bez hlacha"

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like taking my guests sightseeing whenever I can, I know how much it means when you have someone who knows his way around town with you. I'll also gladly go out with you in the evening during the weekend, and if you want, I'll take you to a kind of a pubcrawl of my own around pubs and clubs i think are good at the moment...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dacha’s full profile. It’s free!