Logo orange

Dackel Didou

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dackel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hof
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

..,-

ABOUT ME

hello, hello :)!
hmmm..something about me: i'm an easy-going person who likes a lot to meet new people. my flatmate and i are vegan..so if i host you, you should be prepared that we don't want meat in our flat. if you're not into vegan cooking or want to learn more about that, just tell me, because i love to cook with and for guests :)!
i share my flat with my best friend paula, one cat and two dogs. one of the dogs is very friendly, but the other one doesn't like everybody and it takes maybe a while till she's gonna like you ;). so if you are scared of dogs, my flat is probably not the right place for you...sorry ;)!
in my spare time i like to meet friends, go to my favorite pubs or to concerts (especially punkrock shows). if you want to stay here in winter, please don't mind, that i won't show you the whole city, because i hate winter ;D! if you come here in summer, it's no problem to show you everything you want to see in this city :)!
last but not least..i DON'T host: facists, racists, sexists and homophobes!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

"Whatever makes you happy..."

Interests

yes..i have! :D

One Amazing Thing I've Done

daaaaarby!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dackel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile