Emil Dacy-cole

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Studying sound and lighting in my days, socialising and e...
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Travel and be awesome!


I'm a twenty year old Australian kid looking forward to my second solo travel trip.
I've been lucky enough to travel a bit as a kid and there is nothing I love more then going new places and meeting new people.
I'm not sure exactly how else to describe myself...Im an environmentalist, an animal lover, an awesome cook, a performance poet and an aspiring theatre artist.


Do what you can do to live the best life you can without hurting other people or the environment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Looking for people to stay with and show me round. Hopefully soon I will be in a position to host.


I am still fairly new to couchsurfing. I Learnt about it when I couch surfed with my sister in Tasmania and then proceeded have a great time meeting people and surfing in Montreal and new York in early 2013.


Environmentalism, whedonverse, food, performance, literature, animals :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Paul simon, Buffy the vampire slayer, whoverse, Amanda Palmer, Regina Spektor,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to a lot of australian national parks. They are pretty spectacular!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love food and have no dietary requirements! but from learning to cook for everyone in my life I can do some awesome vegan and gluten free cooking. I can teach you some of that if you want.
I'm willing to learn anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Egypt, France, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Puerto Rico, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups