Logo orange

David Gusa

Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Accepting Guests

83% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working full-time and living 24 hours
  • Medicine and Basic research
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering my new country since 3 years... Germany

ABOUT ME

Open-minded but sensible, who likes to hang out whenever there is a possibility... Better that you find out by yourselves :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I began using Couchsurfing to get to know better the cities I was discovering by sharing the experiencie with local people. I was travelling with friends, but the tips and the nice moments with the hosts were a delight for the travel itself!

I was hosted in several places among Germany before settling it here and it was a great experience.

At the moment I have the opportunity to host, I am looking forward to showing you my new city: Stuttgart.

Interests

Travelling, local football, working out.

Music, Movies & Books

Electro Sessions, mainstream for some occasions too!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My first first-aid assistance.
My travel to the Republic of Macedonia.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see David's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile