Logo orange

Anna Gołuchowska

Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 36 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • in progress :)
  • From Koszalin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to have a trip around the world

ABOUT ME

Personal description- a tough one :)

I'm an open-minded person who is curious about other cultures (blah blah - I know, every single person here can say that), after graduating from cultural anthropology I've decided to have a gap year and that's how I ended up in Budapest where was EVS volunteer for a whole year. Still trying to figure out what to do with my life while travelling here and there.

Some random facts about me-
I can't swim (even though I used to live pretty close to sea)
I don't get lost so easily
I'm a fan of tattoos(yup, I have some)
I'm a terrible cook (...)

PHILOSOPHY

What doesn't kill you make you stronger :)

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover."
Mark Twain

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not enough to get bored yet.

Interests

photography! drawing, learning languages,traveling, meeting new friends, hang out with my old friends, hitch-hiking, partying and a lot of other stuff.

Music, Movies & Books

Jose Carlos Somoza, Haruki Murakami, Milan Kundera

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One month hitch-hiking trip around Europe :)
I've eaten tuna flavoured ice cream (never again)
(Accidentaly) I've bought 2 left shoes, each one different size

Teach, Learn, Share

hmm, Polish language maybe? (I'm not sure if there's anyone interested in learning that difficult and not useful language though hehe)

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile