Daisy Neko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Estonian; learning English, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • learning, teaching and creating
  • nature:)
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to meet creative people and do something creative with them.
I like to play music, like to draw and be active:)I like to be in nature.
I am vegetarian and ecofriendly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested about different cultures, lifestyles, communities and people. I would like to meet you and share experiences and lifestories with you. Also I am very interested to making music together or going hiking or traveling together.

Interests

  • animals
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • nature
  • theatre
  • children
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kind of music, but mostly interesting alternative styles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hichiking from Prague to Austria in september.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Room, food, time, storyes, music instruments:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Italy, Moldova, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups