Daisy Bianca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • FINE ARTIST
  • B.A degree in art and design from makerere university kam...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Iam Ugandan and now living in Australia left Nairobi i moved with my husband and i still want to meet people from everywhere around the world we dont discriminate any ethnicity, sex ,religion and nationality every one is welcome.I stay with my husband and he is so friendly and we are still a little family we love everyone the way they are friendship i s more than picking diamond! I completed my bachelors degree in industrial art and design major in ceramics 2015.I was working with humanities such as helping refugees and sexually oriented people in Nairobi and Kampala but sibce we moved to Australia i went back to study upgrading in my skills. I used to fight for equality and am working hard to be a known human rights activist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Am a fine artist,i do paintings,fashion for clothes,bags and i love nature too.I completed my bachelor's degree in industrial art and design at Makerere University in 2015.Iam glad to always make friends every single time. I guide surfers to places they wish to visit in my area and around me,direct those that are going to far away places,help them get comfortable and feel at home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

have met many people and hosted 5 good friends so far, 3 from Uganda and 2 in Nairobi its really fun and great meeting new people! I have made many friends worldwide :) many recommended by others. Its such a small world.I now live in Australia hope to meet more great people.

Interests

i like table tennis, hanging out with friends, dancing watching,, reading romantic novels and listening to music and drawing pictures(art), painting doing pottery work from clay,sharing,giving and helping.

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • clothing
  • reading
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • tennis
  • table tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

music.. Rnb,jazz,african cultural songs,western music nice ones,nice indisn music.
Movies. The haunted,the first born,xmen,connectors,earth,shrek,sound of music,1000 kisses,green roses,new people. cinderella story...
books. the quickie,ectasy,around the world in 40 days,romeo and juliet,heidi,the mocking bird,the lion, the witch and the wadrobe,At dawn,nancy drew.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i printed a nice cloth with leopard pictures and amazingly earned a big sum from it!. Oh not one,smiling to a kid at a kids show and she runs to me and hugs me :).

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to meet everyone! teach my culture and art skills like painting,learn new culture too and languages. share happiness.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share food,drinks,life experiences and smiles and hosts are free to cook for themselves the food they prefer I know we have different tastes and differences. I can move around with hosts in case they want to see new places and I respect privacy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Kenya, Uganda

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!