Daisy Sandoval

Indianapolis, IN, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Health & Wellness Coach/Entrepreneur
  • Bachelors Degree in Business Administration
  • From Chicago, IL
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel the world! And be HAPPY!


Hello! I'm a nice, sweet, down to earth girl that is always is up for a new adventure!
I love traveling and enjoy meeting new people from different cultures! I'm Mexican-American. I've been living in Chicago most of my life, but I've lived in Mexico, Spain, and China for sometime as well! And now just moved to indianapolis!


Live. Love. Laugh. DANCE!... Make the impossible happen! :)...Be kind :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Haven't had any CS experience yet, but I'm excited to start some soon! Only been to CS events where I've had the chance to meet so many cool and nice people!


Traveling, dancing, singing, meeting/hanging out with new people, going out to eat delicious food, watching/playing sports, taking pictures, nature, philosophy....

Music, Movies, and Books

Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, I Love You Man, A Walk to Remember, Step Up, Troy, Transformers, Fast & the Furious...
Lifehouse, Incubus, The Script, Creed, The Goo Goo Dolls, Jessie J, Katy Perry, Pink, David Guetta, Pitbull, Shakira, latin music (Bachata, Merengue, Salsa, Cumbia, Regional Mexicana).......
Eat, Pray, Love, Home of the Braves, Catcher in the Rye, Safe Haven, The Choice, I Will Teach You to Be Rich, Seriously I'm Kidding....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the David Guetta music festival at the Great Wall was an amazing experience! Also my first time going to a Barca soccer game at Camp Nou in Barcelona was one of my happiest moments. Music and Sports make me happy :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a pretty good dancer and I'm willing to teach anyone if they want to learn. I'm also bilingual I speak English and Spanish so if anyone wants to learn either language I will be happy to teach them. I love learning new things, so I'm open to learning cool things like playing guitar (which I've always been wanting to learn), cooking, learning a new language etc..

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups