Daisy's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 36 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Physical education teacher and coach
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm 28 years old and I work as physical education teacher in school. I have two main passions in my life : sports and travel. I'm really happy when I can combine both !

Don't know what I should say next... You must meet me to know more about myself !

Je suis une enseignante en éducation physique de 28 ans. Je travaille dans une école secondaire. J'ai deux principales passions dans la vie : l'activité physique et les voyages ! Je suis vraiment heureuse quand je peux réunir mes deux passions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted over 30 couchsurfers at my place and I surfed few times. I also joined CS meetings in Canada, United States, France and Italy.


Travelling (of course like all people here!), doing sports (especially volleyball, running, dek hockey, tennis and snowboarding but others too), reading books, doing outdoor activities (hiking, camping, ...), watching movies and some TV shows, animals, tasting new food beer and wine, hang out with friends... and try everything new!!

  • animals
  • books
  • education
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Daisy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups