Fotos de Jeremy Lewi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 11 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jeremy. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Korean, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Spanish
  • No se ha especificado la edad, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Linguist/teacher
  • B.A.
  • De Sheyenne, ND
  • Has completado un 45% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To start getting to know western europe.

ABOUT ME

I lived in Ukraine for two years as an English teacher in a high school. I am currently finishing up my military commitment as a linguist in Afghanistan. I am from the state of North Dakota in the U.S. I grew up on a farm.

PHILOSOPHY

I am trying to do the same things I would do if I had all the money I ever needed. I like to study languages and travel, and I have been able to do a lot of it so far. The possibilities I see in the world keep outpacing my means to reach them. I have the problem of wanting to be everywhere at once. All that matters in life is collecting experiences and who we share them with.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just starting.

Intereses

Languages. History. Sociology. Economics. Spirituality. Just about all the big things.

  • gardening
  • traveling
  • economics
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • sociology

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I know Korean, Farsi/Dari, Russian, and spanish in that order of ability. I could teach all of them, plus english. I have an accounting degree and have worked in social services. I also grew up on a farm, so I really like gardening and am familiar with farm-work.

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jeremy. ¡Es gratis!