Fotos de Dale Caldwell

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dale. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • I work as an Environmental Compliance Specialist for the ...
  • B.S. in Entomology from UGA (Athens, GA)
  • De Lilburn, GA
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I am looking to travel the states and meet new people.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 31 year old male. I'm generally pretty quiet and reserved, though I open up to those who I connect with well. I strive to be open-minded, at peace and happy. Talking about one's self is uncomfortable and usually results in talking more about who we want to be.... so, if we meet then you will likely find out more about me!

PHILOSOPHY

Be kind to mother earth. Take responsibility for your own physical, mental and spiritual health.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to share with others in ways that make sense and this site does!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new!

Intereses

Traveling, backpacking, canoeing, hiking, drums, reading, researching, playing billiards and cards.... just to name a few.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • drums
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • canoeing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

I don't watch many movies or films. I enjoy reading and listening to audiobooks. Music... I love many different sounds.

Algo increíble que he hecho

The clear waters surrounding the bahamas, the clear and black waters of Florida, the swamps of Georgia, the redwoods and beaches of California, the Adirondacks, Appalachian mountains, snow in Vermont, cities including New York City (my favorite), San Francisco, Chicago and D.C.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

"Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself."

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dale. ¡Es gratis!