Logo orange

DALGIN's Groups

DALGIN

Haltern am See, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

60% response rate · Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DALGIN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to travel is to live !
**********************************
I might not be around,
but my parents always love to host couchsurfers,
so just ask :)

I'm just a girl who loves to meet interesting people from all over the world. I just love traveling and since I spent one summer managing a guest ranch in canada and after that I dedicaded my life to follow my dream of having my own ranch one day.

PHILOSOPHY

you can not avoid the collision but enjoy the free fall

you have three choices in life:
give up
give in, or
give it
all you got!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surf, host, travel
-everything is amazing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

traveling, hosting and surfing..all is amazing.
a great experience was arriving at 4am in a small Turkish town not to know where to stay and getting picked up from a guy who a wrote an emergency msg the day before :)

Interests

horses, nature, biking, riding, hiking, camping, canouing,dancing
smiling, BBQ, vaulting, not worrying about tomorrow and thinking about life.

Music, Movies & Books

it's easy to name good movies: wild, this aint california, ein tick anders, adam, sons of norway
but it's hard to determine the best books or bands.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

to make a handstand on a horse
driving with a bus trought the bosporus bridge
managing a guest ranch in canada

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to ride a horse and if we have time we can go for a trail ride:)
i know a lot about "voltigieren" (voltige/vaulting/perform exercises on horseback)
i can play two songs on the piano and i really like to share experiences about travels

What I Can Share With Hosts

we can go canouing, swimming, on a bike ride and get awesome ice cream :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see DALGIN's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile