Damchaa Batchuluun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damchaa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Mongolian; learning English, Kazakh, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Agriculture and Mining
  • Bachelor
  • From Darkhan, Darkhan-Uul, Mongolia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, My name is Damchaa, born in Arkhangai province of Mongolia, grew up in Darkhan province. Now living in Ulaanbaatar. I work at mining site with roster of 2wks at mining and 1 wk off.
I like to travel to countryside, love playing chess, enjoy spending time in the gym and hiking.

I live in apartment near downdown in UB. I cannot guarantee that i can host you but just hit me up, maybe i could host :)). So far i have never been able to host anyone because most of the time i am not in UB. I would love to host anyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet

Interests

traveling, photography, gaming, watching wild life, farming, learning new things

  • photography
  • working out
  • chess
  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would be able to help you out with your traveling around Mongolia.
I can teach you some Mongolian if you want. I also can teach my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Singapore, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Damchaa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups