Фотографии пользователя damdimdamdoum

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 92%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 6 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя damdimdamdoum. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 74 Отзывs 55 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Finnish, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Electronic engineer
  • Electronic Engineering
  • Из Vannes, Brittany, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

15.10.2016... it is time!
I just decided to delete everything I had written in my profile and write it all over again, so here we go!

About me? Who Am I really? I probably still am looking for it...but here are a few things I believe I am...
I love sports and games for sure... playful in most of my times...
Mölkky is on my mind a lot, a great outdoor tossing game! Still waiting to be World Champion! I continue to believe it will happen one day. Everything comes to who is patient

And also I work normal office hours so whenever you come over, I will be away during day time, often at sports in evenings but we can still arrange some time together!

Also I love eating great food, from anywhere! Enjoying a great meal is usually the highlight of my day... and due to that I enjoy cooking, teaching and learning new stuffs! Experiments are awesome... and a bottle of wine to go along a meal... how I cannot miss it?!?
I am definitely a red wine guy....but never against trying others... like vinho verde in Portugal...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Travelling is a passion! And along travelling I love meeting people from different horizons!
I like to see different part of the world! and meet different people, hosting them and discovering new culture
I love probably all types of countries and want to experience new one all the time!

Georgia, Japan, Serbia, Portugal...to name only those! But there are way more on my list! And still more to come!

Интересы

I guess I already mentioned Mölkky :D I just love that game...
But then all games are welcome...board games, outdoor games, card games...always great to hear about new things

Also all sports, I do swimming and badminton regularly...also enjoy jogging at summer time!
But I have played many things...squash, kinball, speedminton (Crossminton nowadays), tchoukball, football, handball... I guess I just love sports, make me discover a new one :

Also i love water, rafting or whatever can happen on water!

Музыка, кино и книги

In books... I guess l'Usage du monde (The way of the world) has been a great book to me...a book about travelling in the 60s, from Europe to Asia!

I am a big fan of TV series otherwise...with a few coming to mind: Narcos, Damages, Prison Break, Breaking bad, The Blacklist...

And as movies...Seven Pound was a great one! I probably could names a few more...but I m too lazy now :D

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I dont know if that is that Amazing....But I was proud of it!
I have a big vertigo but still went for some paragliding! I really loved it and definitely up to try it again some day...

Also via ferrata was an awesome experience and some speleology!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Cooking is for sure great, especially when it is done together!
Also if you like sports, we can do some together! Outdoor crossminton or anything else!!

Also tips about the city when you visit!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A bottle of wine, an evening talking, some board games
Great company for sure!
Some food all together, a meal is meant to be shared, isnt it?

Sometimes I like to spend a lot of times with guests, do things together and so on....sometimes I like to leave you on your own so that you can enjoy your time alone! It is all up to you, up to me, up to the feeling and the time I may have...
Anyway home is a home and a welcoming feeling is usually present

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Finland, France

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя damdimdamdoum. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы