Molly Damiani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Social Enterprise/ NGO / Camp Coordinator
  • BA
  • From Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I grew up on the east coast of Canada, and moved to Ottawa for uni. I currently live and work in Toronto, Ontario.

I am very energetic, friendly, optimistic, and curious person! I love to try new things and to learn from the people and places around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On the move!

Interests

Long distance running, soccer, hiking, music (Ukulele, Guitar, Singing, etc.), traveling, gender and sexuality studies, politics, environmental sustainability, biodiversity, sustainable business practives

  • singing
  • yoga
  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • gender studies

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Sister Outsider - Audre Lorde, Harry Potter (1-7) - JK Rowling

Movies: A long way down, An Education, Stardust, August Rush, Running the Sahara, Call me by your name

Music: Oh boyyy well I'm open to just about everything! Recent shows I've been to include: Tycho, Emancipator, Joe Satriani, Fast Romantics, Jane's Party, Imagine Dragons, Flume

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studied abroad for a year in Northern Italy. It was incredible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my love of music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!