Damien Mien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • climbing, mountaineering, ice climbing, mountain bike, pa...
  • How have you been educated? Good !
  • From Clermont-Ferrand, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

All about me ? I'm 24, I'm almost engineer but I'm understanding that I do prefer sport, or any outdoor activities instead of sitting on a chair all day long.. I love spending time outside, in mountains as far as possible. But I also enjoy teaching people how to do sports I like. Sport is definetly something to share. I also love meeting new people and learn new things that they can show me.

Interests

meeting people, learning, climbing, mountaineering, paragliding

  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • engineering
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

going to london only with a bagpack and some CVs, rappelling from my window, climbing with a storm, a childhood dream: paragliding over volcanos near the city where I grew up

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Iceland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile.

My Groups