Le foto di Damien Garrick

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 8 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Damien. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Teacher
  • University
  • Di Sydney
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Adventure!

ABOUT ME

I'm a qualified primary teacher currently travelling through Europe and soon to settle in London for about a year.

I like music, live bands, photography, writing, movies, play guitar and I studied cultural anthropology as my major at university - so very interested in world cultures.

I would describe myself as easy going and independent. As a CS guest I am happy to fit in with my host's schedule. I would love to be shown around - however I am also more than happy to have a wander around by myself as I am used to traveling independently!

I am also a considerate guest and will treat your home as I would my own.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelling at the moment, couch to offer in London in the near future once I get settled.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing newbie. Have yet to host or be a guest!

Interessi

Movies, music, travel, live bands, photography, writing, play guitar, sing (badly), museums, art, live theatre

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • anthropology
  • teaching

Musica, film e libri

PJ Harvey, Tori Amos, Tanya Donelly, Kristin Hersh, Juliana Hatfield, Dresden Dolls, Elysian Fields, Cat Power, Placebo etc. Movies: B Grade Italian cult films, Tarantino, David Lynch Books: David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Travel: Cinque Terre in Italy is probably the most beautiful destination I have visited. Luxembourg in Autumn was also very beautiful.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, United Kingdom

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Damien. È gratis!